Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Centralia

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - Long Term Care - Various & Flexible shifts Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Dietary Aide - 6-12 hours/week Monday, May 21, 2018

Holton

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Registration 40 hours/week Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Onaga

Job Title Posting Date
C.N.A Assisted living - 32 hours per week Friday, September 21, 2018
Certified Medication Aide 32 hours/week - 2p-10p Friday, September 21, 2018
Dietary Aide/Cook - 16 hours/week plus PRN Monday, March 05, 2018
EVS Tech Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Manager Health Information Management Friday, June 08, 2018
Medical Technologist or Technician - 36 hours/week Monday, September 10, 2018
Occupational Therapist PRN Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Patient Registration- 40 hours/week Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Speech Therapist - 15 hours/week Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Speech Therapist 35 hours/week Monday, September 10, 2018
Surgical Technologist - PRN Wednesday, July 18, 2018

St. Marys

Job Title Posting Date
CNA Long Term Care - day and evening Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Cook - Full-time or Part-time Friday, August 03, 2018
Dietary Aide - PRN - 4p-8p Friday, January 05, 2018
LPN - 40 hours/week 2p-10p Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Radiology Technologist - 40 hours/week Wednesday, June 27, 2018
RN Acute - 12 hours/week 6p-6a Friday, June 15, 2018
RN Acute 36 hours/week 6p-6a Thursday, August 30, 2018
Search
go