Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Centralia

Job Title Posting Date
CMA or LPN - Long Term Care Tuesday, August 01, 2017
CNA - Long Term Care - Various & Flexible shifts Friday, October 09, 2015
Dietary Aide - 6-12 hours/week Monday, May 21, 2018
LPN - 36 hours/week Monday, May 21, 2018

Holton

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Support Friday, March 16, 2018

Onaga

Job Title Posting Date
C.N.A Redbud 6a-2p Monday, May 07, 2018
CMA Assisted Living - Evening 32 hrs/wk Wednesday, November 22, 2017
CNA Acute - 36 hours/week Thursday, May 24, 2018
Dietary Aide - 16 hours/week plus PRN Monday, March 05, 2018
Occupational Therapist PRN Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Respiratory Therapist - PRN Monday, May 07, 2018
RN Acute - 36 hours/week 6p-6a Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Speech Therapist - 15 hours/week Tuesday, April 17, 2018

St. Marys

Job Title Posting Date
CNA Long Term Care - day and evening Friday, June 30, 2017
Dietary Aide - PRN - 4p-8p Friday, January 05, 2018
LPN - 40 hours/week 2p-10p Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Radiology Tech - PRN Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Radiology Tech - Weekend - Temporary Thursday, April 26, 2018
RN - Long Term Care - 40 hrs/wk, $3000 Sign-on Bonus Tuesday, October 03, 2017
RN Acute - 36 hours/week - 6p-6a Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Search
go