Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Centralia

Job Title Posting Date
CMA or LPN - Long Term Care Tuesday, August 01, 2017
CNA - Long Term Care - Various & Flexible shifts Friday, October 09, 2015
Cook/Dietary Aide 40 hours/week Monday, January 15, 2018
EVS Tech Long Term Care 30 hrs/wk Monday, December 04, 2017

Holton

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Registration - 40 hours/week Friday, September 22, 2017
Registered Nurse/Licensed Practical Nurse - PRN Thursday, December 21, 2017
RN/LPN - Holton Clinic 34 hours/week Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Onaga

Job Title Posting Date
Accounts Payable Clerk I - 40 hours/week Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Certified Nurse Aide - Acute - 36 hours/week - 6a-6p Friday, January 05, 2018
CMA Assisted Living - Evening 32 hrs/wk Wednesday, November 22, 2017
RN Acute - 36 hours/week 6p-6a Wednesday, November 01, 2017
RN/LPN Assisted Living Friday, December 01, 2017

St. Marys

Job Title Posting Date
CNA Long Term Care - day and evening Friday, June 30, 2017
Cook 11:30 am - 8:00 pm 32 hours/week Friday, January 05, 2018
Dietary Aide - PRN - 4p-8p Friday, January 05, 2018
Environmental Services Tech - LTC - 40 hours/week Thursday, December 21, 2017
RN - Long Term Care - 40 hrs/wk, $3000 Sign-on Bonus Tuesday, October 03, 2017
RN Acute - 36 hours/week - 6a-6p Friday, January 05, 2018
RN Acute - 36 hours/week - 6p-6a Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Search
go